Director General

Mikhail A. Stepanov



Deputy Director General —
Chief Engineer

Ludmila A. Klimova


Deputy Director General Scientific Director

Oleg G. Primin

Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Member of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences, Winner of the Prize “Engineer of the Year”, Winner of the Prize of the Russian Federation Government in the Sphere of Education for 2006.


Deputy Director General Economic Director

Tatiana V. Suetenkova


Deputy Chief Engineer – Chief Technologist (Waste Management)

George B. Perelstain





22, Pleteshkovsky Pereulok, 105005, Moscow Tel: 8 (499)261-53-84; Fax: 8 (499)261-77-75  e-mail:



Copyright ©2015 «MosvodokanalNIIproject JSC»